Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RSA Staff

Executive Director and journal editors


Ann E. Moyer, University of Pennsylvania
Executive Director
amoyer@rsa.org

Nicholas Terpstra, University of Toronto
Renaissance Quarterly Articles Editor
nicholas.terpstra@utoronto.ca

Sarah Covington, Queens College and The Graduate Center, CUNY
Renaissance Quarterly Reviews Editor
sarah@rsa.org


General inquiries

rsa@rsa.org
212.817.2130


Full-time staff

Erika Suffern
Associate Director, Publications and Conferences
Managing Editor, Renaissance Quarterly
erika@rsa.org
p: 212.817.2131

Tracy E. Robey, PhD
Assistant Director, Outreach and Communication
tracy@rsa.org
p: 212.817.2133


Part-time staff

Colin S. Macdonald
Production Editor, Renaissance Quarterly
colin@rsa.org

Joseph D. E. Bowling
Copyeditor, Renaissance Quarterly
joseph@rsa.org

Maura Kenny
Book Reviews Manager
maura@rsa.org


Contact the office

The Renaissance Society of America
The Graduate Center, CUNY
365 Fifth Avenue, Room 5400
New York, NY 10016
p: 212.817.2130
fax: 212.817.1544
rsa@rsa.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy