Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Discipline Representatives
Share |

Discipline Representatives 2012–2014

Ricardo Padrón
Comparative Literature
Jessica Wolfe
Digital Humanities
Monique O'Connell
Mara R. Wade
English Literature
Robert Miola
Karen Nelson
James A. Knapp
French Literature
Tom Conley
Germanic Literature
Ann Marie Rasmussen
Bernard Dov Cooperman
Hispanic Literature
Laura R. Bass
Peter Arnade
Kathleen M. Comerford
Katrina Olds
History of Art & Architecture
Karen-edis Barzman
Tracy E. Cooper
John Paoletti
History of the Book, Paleography, and Manuscript Tradition
Andrew Pettegree
History of Classical Tradition
Timothy Kircher
History of Political and Legal Thought
Dennis Romano
History of Religion
Irena Backus
History of Science and Medicine
Monica Azzolini
Margaret Meserve
Islamic World
Kaya Sahin
Italian Literature
Walter Stephens
Kate Van Orden
Neo-Latin Literature
Jan Papy
Performing Arts & Theatre
Linda Phyllis Austern
Lodi Nauta
Peter Mack
Women & Gender Studies
Diana Robin
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News

3/27/2014 » 6/29/2014
Early Modern Faces: European Portraits 1480-1780

5/9/2014 » 5/10/2014
Time and Early Modern Thought

5/15/2014 » 5/17/2014
Fourth RefoRC Conference

The Renaissance Society of America • CUNY Graduate Center  • 365 Fifth Ave, Rm 5400 • New York NY 10016• tel. 212.817.2130