Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contact Us
Share |

Executive Director and Journal Editors:

Ann E. Moyer, University of Pennsylvania
Executive Director
amoyer@rsa.org

Nicholas Terpstra, University of Toronto
Renaissance Quarterly Articles Editor
nicholas.terpstra@utoronto.ca

Sarah Covington, CUNY, Queens College
Renaissance Quarterly Reviews Editor
sarah@rsa.org

 

The New York office is staffed by:

Erika Suffern
Program Manager
rsa@rsa.org
P: 212.817.2131

Tracy E. Robey, Ph.D.
tracy@rsa.org
P: 212.817.2133

Joseph Bowling
Editorial Assistant (part-time)
joseph@rsa.org

Maura Kenny
Editorial and Staff Assistant (part-time)
maura@rsa.org

Colin Macdonald
Editorial Assistant (part-time)
colin@rsa.org
 


Contact us:

The Renaissance Society of America
CUNY Graduate Center
365 Fifth Avenue, Room 5400
New York, NY 10016

p: 212.817.2130
fax: 212.817.1544

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

3/27/2014 » 6/29/2014
Early Modern Faces: European Portraits 1480-1780

5/9/2014 » 5/10/2014
Time and Early Modern Thought

5/15/2014 » 5/17/2014
Fourth RefoRC Conference


The Renaissance Society of America • CUNY Graduate Center  • 365 Fifth Ave, Rm 5400 • New York NY 10016• tel. 212.817.2130