Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RSA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you wish to publicize an event relevant to Renaissance studies, you may submit the information here for posting to our calendar. Submissions are reviewed and posted by an administrator.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 30, 2016

 
 

Sunday, December 11, 2016

 
The Floor of Heaven: Scenes From a Merchant and Songs of His Venice
12/11/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, January 9, 2017

 
Medici Archive Project Seminar in Paleography and Archival Studies
1/9/2017 » 1/21/2017
Location: Firenze, Tuscany   
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Reception, Reputation and Circulation in the Early Modern World, 1500–1800
3/22/2017 » 3/25/2017
Location: Galway   
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
RSA Chicago 2017 - Welcome Reception for Graduate Students, The Newberry Library
3/29/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30–7:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
RSA Annual Meeting Chicago 2017
3/30/2017 » 4/1/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
'More than meets the page: Printing Text and Images in Italy, 1570s–1700s'
4/3/2017
Location: Coventry, West Midlands    Time: 9:45 AM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
In Other Words: Translating Philosophy in the Fifteenth and Sixteenth Centuries
5/10/2017 » 5/12/2017
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Cultures of Exclusion in the Early Modern World: Enemies and Strangers, 1600–1800
5/18/2017 » 5/19/2017
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
53rd Annual Conference of the Canadian Association of Hispanists
5/31/2017 » 6/2/2017
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Society of Architectural Historians 2017 Annual International Conference
6/7/2017 » 6/11/2017
Location: Glasgow   
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Renaissance College: Corpus Christi College, Oxford in Context: c.1450–1600
9/6/2017 » 9/9/2017
Location: Oxford, Oxfordshire   
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Society of Architectural Historians 2018 Annual International Conference
4/18/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal